Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Clay Kids Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Clay Kids Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Clay Kids Complete. Seven misfit kids thrown together by circumstance, tackling the trials and tribulations of tweenhood with a worldy-wise sense of humor. They face conflict from teachers, parents and each other, but this is not a documentary; in their world almost anything is possible, and technology and even magic can provide solutions — or make things worse.

5 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Clay Kids Episode 1 Three Versions
Clay Kids Episode 2 Puppy
Clay Kids Episode 3 Dance Baby Dance
Clay Kids Episode 4 A Day In The Jessi
Clay Kids Episode 5 Be In My Video

Clay Kids Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter