Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Empire Square Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Empire Square Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Empire Square Complete. Empire Square is about three foul-mouthed kids named Ritchie, Rabbit and Hooks. They are usually after “get-rich” schemes and get into a lot of trouble with crack whores, pedophiles, and many other crazy characters. In various episodes, they start bands. Empire Square is an apartment building where, they all live in the same room. Episode plots in the US vary from Richie and Rabbit's quest for pornography and computer systems to internet dating sites gone horribly wrong. Celebrity parodies also abound, such as Richie's trip to rehab (Courtney Love most notably), “the sweat shop”, and Clay Aiken.

1 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Empire Square Episode 1 Sleep Study

Empire Square Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter