Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


The Oz Kids Complete (3 DVDs Box Set)

The Oz Kids Complete (3 DVDs Box Set)
Summary: The Oz Kids Complete. The Oz Kids is an American animated fantasy comedy-drama television/direct-to-video series produced by Hyperion Animation based on The Wizard of Oz, L. Frank Baum's classic children's novel, and its various sequels. and was first broadcast on September 14, 1996 on ABC. This series is rated TV-Y7 because these scenes from the series' episodes will be too dark and scary for children under 7 years old

DVD Video Preview:
DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

9 Total Episodes on 3 DVDs:
The Oz Kids Episode 1 – Toto Lost In New York
The Oz Kids Episode 2 – The Monkey Prince
The Oz Kids Episode 3 – Journey Beneath The Sea
The Oz Kids Episode 4 – Christmas In Oz
The Oz Kids Episode 5 – The Return Of Mombi
The Oz Kids Episode 6 – The Nome Prince And The Magic Belt
The Oz Kids Episode 7 – Who Stole Santa
The Oz Kids Episode 8 – Underground Adventure
The Oz Kids Episode 9 – Virtual Oz

The Oz Kids Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from 1990's 1 Saturday Morning ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter