Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Looped Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Looped Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Looped Complete. The series revolves around the life and adventures of Luc and Theo, two 12-year-old best friends who get stuck in a time loop where every day is the same Monday. Since the events of that day are always the same, the two know what will happen where and when. They use this knowledge as an opportunity to do whatever they want, especially at school and/or what usually gets them in trouble.

13 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Looped Episode 1 Dodge This / Theo Fly
Looped Episode 2 She's All Bot / All Things Being Sequel
Looped Episode 3 4 Out Of 5 Dentists Prefer The Loop / Sickwich
Looped Episode 4 There's A New Principal In Town / Getted Smart
Looped Episode 5 Fart Busters / Monster Stink
Looped Episode 6 Applecrab-Dabra / Monday Circles
Looped Episode 7 The Replacements / Luc At Me
Looped Episode 8 Loop It Forward / Chick Magnet
Looped Episode 9 The Gifted Class / Sooper Loopers
Looped Episode 10 Birthday Cake Island / Zap's Day Off
Looped Episode 11 Port Fear / Jan-Itor-Nado
Looped Episode 12 Baby Daddy / Wizard Of Wacker Maze
Looped Episode 13 11 Minutes To Lame / Larping In The Loop

Looped Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter