Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Dragon Games Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Dragon Games Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Dragon Games Complete. Raven Queen is gaining control over her powers and students are constantly asking her for favors around campus. Of course, most of her friends send her words of support regarding her upcoming visit later in the day – she is to visit her mother who is in Mirror Prison. Before she enters the headmaster's office, some of her friends send her off and inform her to take precaution at all times. She walks up a flight of stairs and releases her dragon,Nevermore, before visiting her mother. The two then proceed to a separate tower where the Evil Queen's prison is located.

4 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Dragon Games Episode 1 Shatter The Mirror
Dragon Games Episode 2 Hatch The Dragons
Dragon Games Episode 3 Escape The Forest
Dragon Games Episode 4 Battle The Queen

Dragon Games Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter