Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Darkstalkers Complete (2 DVDs Box Set)

Darkstalkers Complete (2 DVDs Box Set)
Summary: Darkstalkers Complete. As the show was aimed towards a young audience, the violence and the sexual content present in the games were toned down. In addition, rather than following the complex backstory of the games, the show went for a standard good-vs.-evil plot. Various physical and storyline changes were made to the game characters themselves, most notably Morrigan Aensland, who became a villain descended from Morgan le Fay, and served alongside bitter rival Demitri Maximoff under Pyron's command. The main protagonist is a young boy named Harry Grimoire, a descendant of Merlin created exclusively for the show.

DVD Video Preview:
DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

17 Total Episodes on 2 DVDs:
Darkstalkers Episode 1 Out Of The Dark
Darkstalkers Episode 2 Donovan's Bane
Darkstalkers Episode 3 Pyramid Power
Darkstalkers Episode 4 The Game
Darkstalkers Episode 5 And The Walls Come Tumblin' Down
Darkstalkers Episode 6 Ghost Hunter
Darkstalkers Episode 7 Little Bigfoot's Last Stand
Darkstalkers Episode 8 My Harry's In The Highlands
Darkstalkers Episode 9 Aliens Keep Out
Darkstalkers Episode 10 Samurai's Honor
Darkstalkers Episode 11 There's No Business Like Dragon Business
Darkstalkers Episode 12 Darkest Before The Dawn
Darkstalkers Episode 13 Everyone's A Critic
Darkstalkers OVA Episode 1 Return Of The Darkstalkers
Darkstalkers OVA Episode 2 Blood Of The Darkstalkers Power Of The Darkstalkers
Darkstalkers OVA Episode 3 Pyron Descending
Darkstalkers OVA Episode 4 For Whom They Fight

Darkstalkers Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($9.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter