Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Freaktown Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Freaktown Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Freaktown Complete. The series focuses on Ben Bones, an undead skeleton. Along with his friends, Lenny and Priscilla, they are to protect Freaktown against a massive makeover of the cute and cuddly kind, courtesy of Princess Boo Boo, the spoiled brat ruler of Sweetlandia and her right-hand bear, Lord Cuddles the Fluffy.

DVD Video Preview:
DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

12 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Freaktown Episode 1 Flush Fest / The Princess And The Skull
Freaktown Episode 2 Tinkle Taylor, Soldier, Spy / Nap Trap
Freaktown Episode 3 The Tale Of Buttsilk / Slumberdome
Freaktown Episode 4 B-1000 / Lord Cuddles The Zitty
Freaktown Episode 5 Build-a-Ben / Ben's Bones
Freaktown Episode 6 Ben's Buff Bod / Dare Ya
Freaktown Episode 7 Cupid Crisis / Date With Danger
Freaktown Episode 8 Funny Bone / Pool Party Pooper
Freaktown Episode 9 Dream To Scream / The Fluff Stuff
Freaktown Episode 10 Senior's Discount / Infurnace
Freaktown Episode 11 Baby-Sitter Ben / Braff Buritto
Freaktown Episode 12 Plant A Freak / Magic School

Freaktown Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter