Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Zak Storm Complete (2 DVDs Box Set)

Zak Storm Complete (2 DVDs Box Set)
Summary: Zak Storm Complete. "Zak Storm" tells of the adventures of Zak Storm – a headstrong and adventurous kid swept into the Bermuda Triangle while trying to win a surfing competition. Once inside, Zak partners up with a magical sword that allows him to transform into a swashbuckling, renegade hero to face the numerous perils of the unique and diverse Seven Seas of the Triangle. Young Zak sails the Triangle's seven mysterious seas with an extraordinarily otherworldly ship and crew comprised of an enchanted talking sword, an Atlantean headstrong female first mate, a thick-headed heavy-fisted Viking, a neurotic space traveler, and a poltergeist prankster kid.

DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

13 Total Episodes on 2 DVDs:
Zak Storm Episode 1 – Origins/Origines Part 1
Zak Storm Episode 2 – Origins/Origines Part 2
Zak Storm Episode 3 – Morlock The Unstoppable
Zak Storm Episode 4 – Witch Overboard
Zak Storm Episode 5 – Freezing Point
Zak Storm Episode 6 – The Voice Of Chaos
Zak Storm Episode 7 – Troll Diving
Zak Storm Episode 8 – The Seas Seven
Zak Storm Episode 9 – Spirited Away
Zak Storm Episode 10 – The Swap
Zak Storm Episode 11 – A Jellyfish Of Legend
Zak Storm Episode 12 – Lemuria Attacks
Zak Storm Episode 13 – A Mutiny On The Demonic

Zak Storm Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($9.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter