Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


King Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

King Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: King Complete. The show is about a boy named Russel Wright who finds a portal under his bed leading to an alternate universe called Under. Since he is from Up and acquires the crown of Under, he is proclaimed the King. Most episodes have multiple sub-plots, and deal with the menacing Bob-Wire's attempts to steal back the crown and become the king (having to be foiled by Russel and/or his friends). Other recurring themes are Under's former king Cliff's attempts to bully Russel into handing over the crown while he's in Up (Earth), and various confrontations between Under and the neighbouring country of Near-Under. Other issues involve monster problems, and more general topics such as money, environmental issues, and even time travel.

11 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
King Episode 1 Down To Under
King Episode 2 Ex-Princess Up A Tree
King Episode 3 In Near Under And Out The Other
King Episode 4 The Self-Mobilating Gizmet
King Episode 5 Never Be Nice To A Pubrick
King Episode 6 Blame It On The Moon
King Episode 7 Pollen Holiday
King Episode 8 Very Big Faces
King Episode 9 Artificial Intelligence
King Episode 10 Random Opportunity Knocks
King Episode 11 The Lawn Of The Lurber

King Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter