Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Wishenpoof! Complete (4 DVD Box Set)

Wishenpoof! Complete (4 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Wishenpoof! Complete. WISHENPOOF! centers on a young girl named Bianca who uses her “wish magic” to make dreams come true for herself and those around her. With a wave of her wand, her room becomes an underwater playground; with a clap of her hands, a friend becomes an expert dancer and singer. Her best stuffed friend, Bob the Bear, is always along for the adventures, and her mom often joins in to give Bianca some pointers on mastering her unique ability.

DVD Video Preview:
DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

34 Total Episodes on 4 DVDs:
Wishenpoof Pilot Episode
Wishenpoof! Episode 1 Welcome To Wish World
Wishenpoof! Episode 2 Willow Tree Wishes
Wishenpoof! Episode 3 Bianca's Passion Project
Wishenpoof! Episode 4 Bianca And Penelope's Clubhouse
Wishenpoof! Episode 5 Frank's Pet Froovle
Wishenpoof! Episode 6 Bianca Gets Creative
Wishenpoof! Episode 7 Bianca's Tough Kid Challenge
Wishenpoof! Episode 8 Bianca's Great Cake Mistake
Wishenpoof! Episode 9 Bianca's Big Idea
Wishenpoof! Episode 10 Adventure To Fairy Grandma's House
Wishenpoof! Episode 11 Bianca's Rainstorm Brainstorm
Wishenpoof! Episode 12 Friends Forever
Wishenpoof! Episode 13 Ben's Big Surprise
Season 2 (20 more episodes)

Wishenpoof! Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter