Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Weird-Ohs Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Weird-Ohs Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Weird-Ohs Complete. Among the cast of characters were 3 main characters named Digger, Eddie and Portia. It featured a beginning sequence where the characters would be seen racing (similar to the product the series was based on of the same name). Only 13 episodes of the series were ever produced.

DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

10 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Weird-Ohs Episode 2A – Daddy Dismissed
Weird-Ohs Episode 2B – Rebel Without A Ride
Weird-Ohs Episode 4A – Gods And Monster Trucks
Weird-Ohs Episode 4B – Killer McB, I Set You Free
Weird-Ohs Episode 5A- Getting Over Davey
Weird-Ohs Episode 5B – Grand Theft Weird-Oh
Weird-Ohs Episode 8A – Street Sense
Weird-Ohs Episode 8B – Not Without My Gator
Weird-Ohs Episode 9
Weird-Ohs Episode 10

Weird-Ohs Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($9.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter