Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


This Is America, Charlie Brown Complete (2 DVDs Box Set)

This Is America, Charlie Brown Complete (2 DVDs Box Set)
Summary: This Is America, Charlie Brown Complete. In this CBS animated miniseries of eight episodes, the Peanuts gang (created by Charles M. Schulz) visit important events in United States history. The episodes were: "The Mayflower Voyagers," "The Birth of the Constitution," "The Building of the Transcontinental Railroad," "The Wright Brothers at Kitty Hawk", "The NASA Space Station," "The Great Inventors," "The Smithsonian and the Presidency," and "The Music and Heroes of America."

DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

8 Total Episodes on 2 DVDs:
Season 1 Episode 1 - The Mayflower Voyagers
Season 1 Episode 2 - The Birth of the Constitution
Season 1 Episode 3 - The Wright Brothers at Kitty Hawk
Season 1 Episode 4 - The Building of the Transcontinental Railroad
Season 1 Episode 5 - The Great Inventors
Season 1 Episode 6 - The Smithsonian and the Presidency
Season 1 Episode 7 - The Music and Heroes of America
Season 1 Episode 8 - The NASA Space Station

This Is America, Charlie Brown Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1980's ($9.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter