Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Stone Protectors Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Stone Protectors Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Stone Protectors Complete. The premise was that five members of a terrible band called the "Rock Detectors" stumbled across some strange magical stones, which are sought by Zok, an evil music-hating reptile-like creature. Princess Opal of Mythrandir split a powerful magic stone into six pieces, and Zok only has one. He wants to gather them all and reforge the original magic stone in order to become all powerful. The crystals make each band member gain awesome powers (none of those powers being playing well), and they are whisked away to Mythrandir to help save Princess Opal's land form Zok.

DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

8 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Stone Protectors Episode 1 Forged In Fire
Stone Protectors Episode 2 Stranded In Mythrandir
Stone Protectors Episode 3 Levity
Stone Protectors Episode 4 Return Of Blackheart
Stone Protectors Episode 5 Weaponogs
Stone Protectors Episode 6 Fan Or Foe
Stone Protectors Episode 7 Island Hopping
Stone Protectors Episode 8 Digging In

Stone Protectors Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter