Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Stakes Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Stakes Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Stakes Complete. Marceline the Vampire Queen wishes to be an undead, red-sucker no more, but can Princess Bubblegum concoct a cure? At the same time, five of Marceline's most fearsome foes return from her past. What might her most powerful nemesis, the Vampire King, have in store? Finn, Jake, Princess Bubblegum and their friends join the Vampire Queen's fight against her immortal enemies. But for Marceline, the stakes have never been higher throughout these eight special episodes of Adventure Time!

8 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Stakes Episode 1 Marceline The Vampire Queen
Stakes Episode 2 Everything Stays
Stakes Episode 3 Vamps About
Stakes Episode 4 The Empress Eyes
Stakes Episode 5 May I Come In
Stakes Episode 6 Take Her Back
Stakes Episode 7 Checkmate
Stakes Episode 8 The Dark Cloud

Stakes Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($9.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter