Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Squidbillies Volume 1 (4 DVDs Box Set)

Squidbillies Volume 1 (4 DVDs Box Set)
Click Here for Volume 1 Only
Click Here for Volume 2 Only
Click Here for Volume 1 and 2 (Discount Available)

Summary: Squidbillies Complete. Squidbillies is an American animated television series on Cartoon Network's late night programming block, Adult Swim. An unofficial pilot for the series aired on April 1, 2005, the series later made its official debut on October 16, 2005. The series is about the Cuyler family, an impoverished family of anthropomorphic hillbilly mud squids living in the Georgia region of the Appalachian Mountains. The series revolves around the exploits of an alcoholic father (Early), who is often abusive in a comedic way towards his family. His teenage son, Rusty, is desperate for his approval; his mother, known in the show as Granny, is often the center of his aggression; and Lil, his sister, is mostly unconscious in a pool of her own vomit.

DVD Video Preview:
DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

Total Episodes on 4 DVDs:
Squidbillies S01 E01 – This Show Is Called Squidbillies
Squidbillies S01 E02 – Take This Job And Love It
Squidbillies S01 E03 – School Days, Fool Days
Squidbillies S01 E04 – Chalky Trouble
Squidbillies S01 E05 – Family Trouble
Squidbillies S01 E06 – Office Politics Trouble
Squidbillies S02 E01 – Government Brain Voodoo Trouble
Squidbillies S02 E02 – Butt Trouble
Squidbillies S02 E03 – Double Truckin' The Tricky Two
Squidbillies S02 E04 – Swayze Crazy
Squidbillies S02 E05 – Giant Foam Dickhat Trouble
Squidbillies S02 E06 – Meth O.D To My Madness
Squidbillies S02 E07 – The Tiniest Princess
Squidbillies S02 E08 – Asses To Ashes, Sluts To Dust
Squidbillies S02 E09 – Bubba Trubba
Squidbillies S02 E10 – Burned And Reburned Again
Squidbillies S02 E11 – Terminus Trouble
Squidbillies S02 E12 – Survival Of The Dumbest
Squidbillies S02 E13 – A Sober Sunday
Squidbillies S02 E14 – Rebel With A Claus
Squidbillies S03 E01 – Webnecks
Squidbillies S03 E02 – Beast Implants
Squidbillies S03 E03 – Tween Stream
Squidbillies S03 E04 – Wing Nut
Squidbillies S03 E05 – Mephistopheles Traveled Below To A Southern State Whose Motto Is
Squidbillies S03 E06 – Earth Worst
Squidbillies S03 E07 – The Good One
Squidbillies S03 E08 – Sharif
Squidbillies S03 E09 – Condition- Demolition!
Squidbillies S03 E10 – The Appalachain Mud Squid- Darwin's Dilemma
Squidbillies S03 E11 – The Unbearable Heatness Of Fire
Squidbillies S03 E12 – Tuscaloosa Dumpling
Squidbillies S03 E13 – Armageddon It On!
Squidbillies S03 E14 – Gimmicky Magazine Show Spoof Parody About Dan Halen
Squidbillies S03 E15 – Flight Of The Deep Fried Pine Booby
Squidbillies S03 E16 – An Officer And A Dental Dam
Squidbillies S03 E17 – The Okaleechee Dam Jam
Squidbillies S03 E18 – Pile M For Murder
Squidbillies S03 E19 – Mud Days And Cornfused
Squidbillies S03 E20 – Krystal, Light
Squidbillies S04 E01 – Lerm
Squidbillies S04 E02 – The Liar, The Bitch And The Bored Rube
Squidbillies S04 E03 – The FIne Ol' Solution
Squidbillies S04 E04 – Anabolic-holic
Squidbillies S04 E05 – Confessions Of A Gangrenous Mind
Squidbillies S04 E06 – The Big Gay Throwdown
Squidbillies S04 E07 – Atone Deaf
Squidbillies S04 E08 – God's Bro
Squidbillies S04 E09 – Reunited, And It Feels No Good
Squidbillies S04 E10 – Not Without My Cash Cow!
Squidbillies S05 E01 – Need For Weed
Squidbillies S05 E02 – The Many Loves Of Early Cuyler
Squidbillies S05 E03 – Dead Squid Walking
Squidbillies S05 E04 – Young, Dumb And Full Of Gums
Squidbillies S05 E05 – Holodeck Redneck
Squidbillies S05 E06 – Frivolacious Squidigation
Squidbillies S05 E07 – Fatal Distraction
Squidbillies S05 E08 – Clowny Freaks
Squidbillies S05 E09 – Lean Green Touchdown Makifying Machine
Squidbillies S05 E10 – America- Why I Love Her
Squidbillies S06 E01 – Asbestos I Can

Squidbillies Volume 1 Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter