Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Spliced Complete (3 DVDs Box Set)

Spliced Complete (3 DVDs Box Set)
Summary: Spliced Complete. Spliced is a modern take of H. G. Wells' 1896 science-fiction fantasy, The Island of Doctor Moreau.[7] Spliced marginally distorts Wells' characters in this modern twist by making the mutants the result of genetic experiments created by recombinant DNA rather than Wells' original vivisection process. As with the original story, these experimental results, plus one platypus not in the original story, live on an isolated tropical island that is called "Keep Away Island" in the cartoon. The mad scientist who created them was arrested and removed by authorities via boat. Left to their own devices, these mutated beasts form a functional society.

DVD Video Preview:
DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

26 Total Episodes on 3 DVDs:
Spliced Episode 1 Bowled Over – Stuck Together
Spliced Episode 2 No Play For Princess – Cleaning Up
Spliced Episode 3 Outsmartered – Gordon
Spliced Episode 4 Fairly Odd Princess – Brothers In Farms
Spliced Episode 5 Roots – Two Arms Joe
Spliced Episode 6 Honorary Freak – Come To The Dork Side
Spliced Episode 7 Best Before Date – Stompabout
Spliced Episode 8 Amazon – Juice
Spliced Episode 9 Stupid Means Never Having To Say I'm Sorry – Cube Whacked
Spliced Episode 10 Fuzzy's Great Journey – Octocataclysm
Spliced Episode 11 Promises, Promises – There Will Be Stomp
Spliced Episode 12 Taste Of Friendship – Sugar Low
Spliced Episode 13 Compu-Peri – Marzipan Meadows And The Kingdom Of Adventure
Spliced Episode 14 The Mutants Who Cried Monster – Pink
Spliced Episode 15 Livin La Vida Lava – Mo Mayo, Mo
Spliced Episode 16 Walkie-Talkie Spinesuckie – My Fair Shark Bunny
Spliced Episode 17 Pork Chop – Same Difference
Spliced Episode 18 Follow Your Dreamworms – Of Masters And Minions
Spliced Episode 19 Yetis Don't Care About Nothin – Clones Don't Care Bout Nothin Either
Spliced Episode 20 Whirrel Call Nightmare On Condemned Street
Spliced Episode 21 Nobody's Cult But Mine Stomach On Strike
Spliced Episode 22 Living Hellp – Sgt. Snuggums
Spliced Episode 23 Helen – The Count Of Pinchy Crabbo
Spliced Episode 24 Jetpackin – Mole-sters In The Mist
Spliced Episode 25 Mr. Wrinkles In Time – Bite, Shuffle And Moan
Spliced Episode 26 One Joe Wingus – Poosh And The Quest For The Bargy Parble

Spliced Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter