Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Rupert Bear Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Rupert Bear Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Rupert Bear Complete. In 2006 a new Rupert Bear CGI-animated television series was produced, skewing almost entirely towards small children. Notable changes to the characters are that Rupert wears trainers and his fur has a slight tan; Pong Ping has become a girl who uses magic and had his name reversed; Raggety, who rarely appeared before, became a friendly tree elf; Ming became a baby dragon and Ping Pong's pet; Edward no longer has tusks, his trunk has been straightened and he wears an orange T-Shirt and brown shorts; and one of the fox twins (Ferdie) has been changed into a girl named Freda. There are new characters like Miranda the mermaid and characters like Podgy Pig, his self-obsessed sister Rosalie and the timid Willie Mouse make no appearances.

10 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Rupert Bear Episode 1 Rupert's Wild Scooter Ride
Rupert Bear Episode 2 Rupert's Undersea Adventure
Rupert Bear Episode 3 Rupert Builds A Nest
Rupert Bear Episode 4 Rupert And The Stargirl
Rupert Bear Episode 5 Rupert And The Cloud Shepherd
Rupert Bear Episode 6 Rupert And The Magic Carpet
Rupert Bear Episode 7 Rupert's Cheeky Sneeze
Rupert Bear Episode 8 Rupert And The Secial Sandcastle
Rupert Bear Episode 9 Rupert And The Magic Lantern
Rupert Bear Episode 10 Rupert's Treasure Hunt

Rupert Bear Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter