Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Rubbadubbers Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Rubbadubbers Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Rubbadubbers Complete. Seven anthropomorphic bath toys live a peaceful, healthy life at Benjie and Sis's house in fictional Bathsville City. Not every episode begins with the Rubbadubbers in the bathroom. Some episodes begin with the Rubbadubbers in the bathroom where they live, and in other episodes, the Rubbadubbers are found in the hallway, either on the chest of drawers, the hallway floor, or on the windowsill.

9 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Rubbadubbers Episode 1 Messenger Terence
Rubbadubbers Episode 2 Scary Finbar
Rubbadubbers Episode 3 Reg The Monster
Rubbadubbers Episode 4 Sheriff Terence
Rubbadubbers Episode 5 Rocket Sledge Reg
Rubbadubbers Episode 6 Amelia & The Detectives
Rubbadubbers Episode 7 Amelia The Babysitter
Rubbadubbers Episode 8 Finbar The Mighty Movie Star
Rubbadubbers Episode 9 Footballer Tubb

Rubbadubbers Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter