Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Rotting Hills Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Rotting Hills Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Rotting Hills Complete. 10-year-old Clark McWeeble has just moved to Rotting Hills, a place formerly known as Restful Hills until it was overtaken by zombies. His dad, who orchestrated the move in the first place, is quite excited about it and remarkably oblivious to anything abnormal about the place. Clark is understandably upset about the whole ordeal, but luckily for them the zombies turn out to be the friendly neighbourhood kind.

5 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Rotting Hills Episode 1 Clark's New Home
Rotting Hills Episode 2 Drive To School
Rotting Hills Episode 3 Night At The Office
Rotting Hills Episode 4 The New Girl
Rotting Hills Episode 5 Zombie Clark

Rotting Hills Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1980's ($9.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter