Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Robotomy Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Robotomy Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Robotomy Complete. Thrasher and Blastus are two outsider robots that live on the planet of Insanus (originally called Killglobe). Insanus is a planet inhabited by murderous robots who seek to kill one another for no apparent reason. Slightly less horrific than their peers, the duo seek to make it through high school, and navigate their lives with varying degrees of success. While Thrasher wishes to gain the affections of an attractive female robot named Maimy, Blastus just wants to be recognized as popular.

DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

10 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Robotomy Episode 1 – Frenemy
Robotomy Episode 2 – Bling Thing
Robotomy Episode 3 – No Child Left Benign
Robotomy Episode 4 – Playdate
Robotomy Episode 5 – El Presidente
Robotomy Episode 6 – Field Of Screams
Robotomy Episode 7 – Mean Green
Robotomy Episode 8 – The Trials Of Robocles
Robotomy Episode 9 – Nanas Run
Robotomy Episode 10 – From Wretchneya With Love

Robotomy Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter