Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Pecola Complete (2 DVDs Box Set)

Pecola Complete (2 DVDs Box Set)
Summary: Pecola Complete. A community helps a grandfather raise a mischievous orphan penguin.

DVD Video Preview:
DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

14 Total Episodes on 2 DVDs:
Pecola Episode 1 Double Troubles – Detective Pecola
Pecola Episode 2 Constellation Pecola – Good Deeds
Pecola Episode 3 Fire Drill Frenzy – Hurricane Pecola
Pecola Episode 4 Roboo-Rocket – Mayor Muddle
Pecola Episode 5 Your Wish Is My Command – Robbie To The Rescue
Pecola Episode 6 One Lonely Night – Miss Lucky's Bloopers
Pecola Episode 7 Spring Cleaning – Monster
Pecola Episode 8 The Cube Town Tri-Brag-a-Thon – The Wild Ride
Pecola Episode 9 Half Baked – Hide ‘N' Go Sleep
Pecola Episode 10 Not Seeing Is Disbelieving – Melancholy Pecola
Pecola Episode 11 Pecola's Penguin Special – Bot And Switch
Pecola Episode 12 Golagola – Operation Papazoni
Pecola Episode 13 Coco's Concert – Spaceman Pecola
Pecola Episode 14 Yo! Pecola – Great Cubes Of Fire!

Pecola Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter