Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Oswald Complete (3 DVDs Box Set)

Oswald Complete (3 DVDs Box Set)
Summary: Oswald Complete. The series is set in Big City, a colorful world populated by a cast of anthropomorphic animals, mythological creatures, and humanoid beings. Each episode follows the daily experiences of an anthropomorphic blue octopus named Oswald (voiced by Fred Savage), accompanied by his beloved pet hot dog Weenie, and their life in the cheerful and whimsically-designed community of Big City. Commonly, the program concentrates on Oswald's experiences with friends, acquaintances, and neighbors—including Henry, a talking penguin and Daisy, an anthropomorphic flower, among others—and his patient methods of coping with or tolerating different situations and dilemmas, along with his thoroughly optimistic outlook on life.

DVD Video Preview:
DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

26 Total Episodes on 3 DVDs:
Oswald Episode 1 Chasing The Ice Cream Truck / The Camping Trip
Oswald Episode 2 The Polka Dot Umbrella / One More Marshmallow
Oswald Episode 3 Daisy Plays An Instrument / The Ball Of Yarn
Oswald Episode 4 Down In The Dump / The Birdhouse
Oswald Episode 5 Henry Needs A Haircut / Flippy The Fish
Oswald Episode 6 Rollerskating / I Guess You Never Know
Oswald Episode 7 Sleepover / Big Banana
Oswald Episode 8 Leaky Faucet / Catrina's Birthday Cake
Oswald Episode 9 Cloud Collecting / Pongo The Friendly Dragon
Oswald Episode 10 A Nice Quiet Picnic / The Big Parade
Oswald Episode 11 The Go-Kart Race / Autumn Leaves
Oswald Episode 12 A Day At The Beach / The Sand Sculpture Contest
Oswald Episode 13 Fixing The Piano / Henry Wants To Fly
Oswald Episode 14 Daisy And The Duckling / The Double Date
Oswald Episode 15 The Sniffles / The Broken Vase
Oswald Episode 16 The Big Balloon Rescue / Snow To Go
Oswald Episode 17 Odd One Out / Goodbye Best Friend
Oswald Episode 18 The Tomato Garden / Bird Watching
Oswald Episode 19 Friends Indeed / Sammy Starfish Live!
Oswald Episode 20 The Pet Show / Going Fishing
Oswald Episode 21 The Naughty Cat / The Giant Egg
Oswald Episode 22 A Sticky Situation / Tutti-Frutti Pie
Oswald Episode 23 Job For A Day / The Perfect Match
Oswald Episode 24 Catrina's First Snow / The Snow Festival
Oswald Episode 25 The Biggest Wish / The Stopped Clock
Oswald Episode 26 Weenie Needs A Bath / Hide And Seek

Oswald Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter