Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Lego Friends Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Lego Friends Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Lego Friends Complete. Friends is a theme that was introduced in early 2012, although some sets were available in late 2011. It replaced Belville as the “girl” theme. Twenty-three sets have been confirmed so far. The theme is more story-based then most, and follows the activities of five girls; Andrea, Emma, Mia, Olivia, and Stephanie. The theme also introduced the Mini-doll figure and over two dozen new moulds not seen elsewhere.

6 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Lego: Friends Episode 1 New Girl In Town
Lego: Friends Episode 3 Dolphin Cruise
Lego Friends Episode 6 Friends Of The Jungle
Lego Friends Episode 7 Andrea's Big Moment
Lego Friends Episode 8 Kate's Island
Lego Friends Episode 9 The Grand Hotel

Lego Friends Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter