Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Elliot Moose Complete (2 DVDs Box Set)

Elliot Moose Complete (2 DVDs Box Set)
Summary: Elliot Moose Complete. A moose learns important values of life while being with his friends.

DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

13 Total Episodes on 2 DVDs:
Elliot Moose Episode 1 The Alien / The Lion Who Lost His Roar / The Marshmallow Express / Help!
Elliot Moose Episode 2 Tail Or Two / A Lion In Summer / The Giant Pongolongo / Elliot's Masterpiece
Elliot Moose Episode 3 Lionel And The Roaring Hiccups / Sockserella / Crazy Mixed-Up Lion / The Cap Club
Elliot Moose Episode 4 Ride Share / Fistful Of Crayons / The Socksness Monster / Another Way To Play
Elliot Moose Episode 5 Bear Care / Dragon Horse / 201—A Space Oddity / Tuneless
Elliot Moose Episode 6 Batter Up! / The Case Of The Haunted Windmill / The Cape Of Courage / Dream Along With Me
Elliot Moose Episode 7 The Mountain / Queen Of The Waves / Playground Puzzle / Collector Elliot
Elliot Moose Episode 8 The Tooter Scooter / Star Trick / The Case Of The Invisible Elephant / The Quest Request
Elliot Moose Episode 9 The Wading Pool / Shabu Gamu / The Lost Treasure / Circus Thrill
Elliot Moose Episode 10 Beach Toys / Lion Aid / Sir Elliot And The Dragon / Friendship Flowers
Elliot Moose Episode 11 Wake Up, Elliot! / A Little Magic / Slow And Steady / Spoil Sport
Elliot Moose Episode 12 The Cat Nap / Elliot Mapleberry / The Magic Pond / Boo!
Elliot Moose Episode 13 Happy Homemakers / The Mystery Of The Missing Chalk / The Legend Of The Purple Knight / The Walnut Conspiracy

Elliot Moose Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($9.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter