Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Dreamkix Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Dreamkix Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Dreamkix Complete. Roy is part of an up-and-coming soccer team trying to make its way into the Dream League. Together, they become friends and overcome their athletic challenges to be the best team in the league.

8 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Dreamkix Episode 1 Not So Instant Replay
Dreamkix Episode 2 The Big Chillax
Dreamkix Episode 3 Roy Vs. Roy
Dreamkix Episode 4 GOOOOOat!
Dreamkix Episode 5 Garcia's Lucky Hots
Dreamkix Episode 6 Roy's Pig Mistake
Dreamkix Episode 7 Byrne Identity
Dreamkix Episode 8 Leonizing Leo

Dreamkix Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($9.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter