Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Daft Planet Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Daft Planet Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Daft Planet Complete. The plot, set in the fictional Maple City, encircles the day-to-day lives of the protagonists, Ched and Hudson, in their on-going struggle to keep up with the latest trends and maintain their positions in the social hierarchy in high school. With Ched living from a trailer park, as the son of a taxidermist and Hudson as the son of a wealthy network executive, a parallel is drawn between the two characters, offering unlikely chemistry. They don't have necks, and their heads just float over their bodies, but this is never mentioned and they have no apparent difficulty breathing or eating food.

4 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Daft Planet Episode 1 Cool Hunters
Daft Planet Episode 2 Requiem For A Game
Daft Planet Episode 3 Evil Boxatrons
Daft Planet Episode 4 Drat That Frat!

Daft Planet Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($5.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter