Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


A Town Called Panic Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

A Town Called Panic Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: A Town Called Panic Complete. Three plastic toys named Cowboy, Indian and Horse share a house in a rural town. Cowboy and Indian plan to surprise Horse with a homemade barbecue for his birthday. However, they accidentally order 50 million bricks instead of the 50 they actually require. This sets off a chain of events as the trio travel to the center of the earth, trek across frozen tundra and discover a parallel underwater universe of pointy-headed (and dishonest) creatures.

1 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
A Town Called Panic

A Town Called Panic Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($9.95 value)

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter